Love. Angel. Music. Baby. Vinyl


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Side A:

  1. What You Waiting For
  2. Rich Girl
  3. Hollaback Girl
  4. Cool
  5. Bubble Pop Electric
  6. Luxurious

Side B:

  1. Harajuku Girls
  2. Crash
  3. The Real Thing
  4. Serious
  5. Danger Zone
  6. Long Way to Go (Featuring Andre 3000)

Similar Products